The Conversation


I’m having a tremendous amount of fun with these “smoke art” pictures! Today I figured out how to put the photo on a white background and to selectively color the smoke. Being colorblind, I’m not sure what colors they are, but I find them pleasing.

I also had a number of conversations with folks about the additional smoke pictures in my gallery, and found it very interesting that every one of the pictures resulted in 3-4 interpretations.  All this means is that you should take my captions with a grain of salt.  If you feel like it, post a comment with the picture caption you find most appropriate.

This theme will probably continue for a few days.

This entry was posted in Abstract, Smoke Art and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Conversation

  1. Dan says:

    Possible caption: purple smokey dudes.

  2. Pingback: Mandalas « Tilted Horizon

Leave a Reply

