One more, Okay?


Ballantine Froggie

Judging by my blog statistics, the smoke pictures aren’t that popular.  So I’ll lay off that for awhile.  However, I was trying some more and made this one.  I don’t know what this one looks like, but it seems to have pretzels for eyes!

This entry was posted in Abstract, Portraits, Smoke Art. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One more, Okay?

  1. Devon says:

    I don’t know why, but each of these smoke pictures look like 2 people talking to me… The photo above looks like two heads, with their brains twisted up like pretzels. One of the first images makes me think of two upper-class British gents bs’ing in a pub… What have other interpretations been?

    • Reese says:

      Devon, I’ve found that there are as many interpretations as there are people looking at them. They’re like the photographic version of a Rorschach test, using smoke instead of ink. I’ve changed my mind two or three times on these things. I see the people talking, but I see the frog more clearly. Did you see the others in my “Smoke and Mirrors” gallery?

Leave a Reply

