The Man Chair


View from the Man Chair

I accompanied my wife on a mother-of-the-groom gown shopping trip.  I think the idea was that I would be able to contribute something to the selection process.  Immediately upon entering the boutique, I was directed to the “gentleman’s chair”, where I spent the rest of the morning.  I amused myself on the iPhone – this is the view from the man chair.  It’s less than three feet away, and gets a bit crowded when the women start shopping the jewelry case.

This entry was posted in Abstract, iPhone. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Man Chair

  1. Dan says:

    Did the man chair come with a hallucinagenic? Looks cool!

Leave a Reply

