Chance of Showers Today


I couldn't have any...

So, Ash had a wedding shower today, although attendance was impacted by the blizzard.  I couldn’t go because it was a chick thing, but I was asked to make a dish (by my wife).  It really looks good.  Maybe I can make a single serving for the Superbowl.  A lot of presents left my house for the shower.

Pretty wrapping!

This is what they looked like in the back of the car.  I hope they have plenty of pot hangers and such in the kitchen.

This entry was posted in Events, Food, Friends and Family, GF1 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chance of Showers Today

  1. Pat says:

    I got to have some of the anti pasta, it was awesome!

Leave a Reply

