Name That Restaurant!


Twigs

Went to dinner and a show last night.  The show was “A Chorus Line” at the DuPont theater.  This is the third or fourth time I’ve seen this show – it’s one of my favorite musicals.  Also went to dinner at a Wilmington restaurant, and this picture is from their decor.  Ok folks, name that restaurant!

This entry was posted in Abstract, GF1 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Name That Restaurant!

  1. Bethany says:

    The Rathskeller

  2. Reese says:

    Where in the world is the Rathskeller? Are you talking about the old UD beer hall?

  3. Pat says:

    Ooh! Ooh! It’s Toscana!!!! What do I win!?! I know those sticks well. I stare at them when Ash talks about stuff to me.

  4. Reese says:

    We have a winner! Everyone else… You need to eat out more!

  5. Jean Toy says:

    Most definitely Toscana. Seems I just saw these sticks very recently. Excellent food at Toscana, too.

Leave a Reply

