9 Years Today


Old Sins

It was nine years ago today that I quit smoking, for the second time.  I quit once before for 5 or 6 years.  I think I’m good this time.  I used to love a good cigar.  A friend gave these to me about 8 months ago and they’re still untouched.  If someone wants to come smoke ’em and let me smell ’em, that would be appreciated! Peace!

This entry was posted in Events, GF1, Objects. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 9 Years Today

  1. Dan says:

    Congratulations! And BTW, the dude downstairs from me smoke cigars every day, and it makes the stairwell smell like garbage! So, you know…

  2. Dan says:

    And where’d that smoke come from?

  3. James says:

    I bet Murph’s dying to smoke a Cuban.

  4. Your previous post also contains a long, cylindrical object that emits smoke. Coincidence? Great blog; I enjoyed the diversity of images.

    • Reese says:

      Björn, I had a good grin over this. I didn’t see the relationship between the last two posts. The diversity of my blog is due to a lack of photographic vision or theme – I hope the emerging theme isn’t long, cylindrical objects…

      I took a look at your site and liked what I saw quite a bit. I like the urban landscape and like your recent pictures. My vote is not to color.

Leave a Reply

