Brothers in the Archives


Pat & Dan

Dan threw a bachelor party for Pat last night.  It was a wonderful party and I stayed much longer than I intended.  Rather than post a picture from the party (which wouldn’t be fitting), I dug into my old black & white negatives and scanned this.  I’m not sure, but I think this was taken around the spring of 1999.  Can anyone get me closer on the date?

This entry was posted in FM2n, Friends and Family, Portraits, Scanned Negative. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brothers in the Archives

  1. James says:

    My guess is summer of 2000.

Leave a Reply

