Yet Another Year


Maybe it was the Scotch, Irish and Bourbon last night (the holy trinity), but I don’t usually see daylight when I get out of bed in the morning. As I was getting dressed, this is what I saw as I glanced out the window.  It was a Christmas present from Marianne  – a panel of stained glass that replicates a window done by Frank Lloyd Wright.  This is the Tree of Life art glass pattern found in Wright’s Darwin D. Martin House. I’d love to live in a smaller version of this house.

A nice way to start the year.  Happy New Year!

This entry was posted in Architecture, Fuji X100 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

